Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 30th, 2012

It’s nice to look back to happy memories sometimes. I recounted how my human adopted me.

Here are some pictures of my first days with my human and her then-boyfriend, now-husband, human, whatever. Since I was very cute and little (am still cute but a little bigger), my human nicknamed me “P’tite Crevette” (Lil’ Shrimp). She’s still calling me that today.

We have more pics but I will share them next week! Have a wonderful week everyone!

Look at me already exploring my new Grouik’s and Milou’s territory.

Oh, what are these? They look fun to play with!

So this is what my furry friends were talking about? A furrever home?

This is how small (and cute) I was (still am) (cute that is).

And finally for today, this is the picture my human put in my little passport. I was in the arms of my human’s Mom.

Read Full Post »