Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 10th, 2012

It’s been a while since I’ve done a “getting your human’s attention” post.

Today, I have a simple trick for you. Let me explain.

Yesterday evening, my human was going around in the house, from one room to another, claiming to be completing what she calls “household chores.” What I could see she was not completing in the meantime, is having her attention on me. So I decided to show her what house hold means. I waited for her to stop and I acted. I sat on her foot. Ah!

She didn’t dare move for several minutes. Bliss.

Mission accomplished.

P.S.: My human is not very pleased that I’m posting pics of her slippers and apartment pants on my blog. She thinks that’s not very stylish for a French kitty. Humans’ preoccupations, really! As if people and, most importantly, furry friends, were going to even notice her slippers while there’s a me, Texas, on them.

Silly human.

Read Full Post »