Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 14th, 2012

As promised yesterday, here is my new video. Remember that if you like it, you can nominate it for the Internet Cat Video Film Festival here (reminder about what the festival is about here).

Just a few words about this video.

I love olives. My human once caught me licking olives on her table. Ooops. The good part is that she decided to give me one as a treat from time to time. She DID ask two vets if it was okay and they said it was if I get only one once in a while (also check here and here).

Olives have a stronger effect on me than catnip. I love to smell them and if the olive smells very good and my human is keeping it too long between her fingers, I can bite the fingers to get it (olive effect). The good thing with olives is that it can also be used as a toy! Most of the time I just eat part of it after playing.

Not all cats love olives though. Grouik and Milou for example couldn’t care less. So, use your good judgement, humans.

Read Full Post »