Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 3rd, 2012

Hiya my furriends!

How are you today?

Me? I’m okay. My human’s back, but of course she had plenty of things to do, like cleaning her dirty laundry (Grouik wanted to beg her to give it to him as was, but she’s not a fan of black pants with white fur on it – go figure!). Plus she received a new laptop for her birthday, so she claimed to have to transfer stuff from one laptop to another. Thankfully, I convinced her with much meowing to update my blog before hers!

So, I know I missed a “Mondays are for memories” but it will be back next week. I read all (hopefully) your wonderful blogs I couldn’t read when my human wasn’t here with me.

Here, upstate NY, it is not too hot but still too hot to do anything too tiring. So my brothers and I went napping on the deck.

Hope you had a great day too!

Read Full Post »