Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 4th, 2012

Dayak needs some purrs

My bloggies furriends, with my human being completely inconsistent, I discovered only today that a French bloggie furriend had health issues with skin blotches (I think that’s how we say in English) over her body that are very itchy.

My furriend’s name is Dayak and Dayak’s vet prescribed cortisone to help her.

If you have a minute today, would you mind stopping by her bloggie or send some purrs?

Here is her last post and here is the homepage to her blog.

If you want to leave a comment, click on “laisser un commentaire” and leave your name, email or blog url (optional) and comment and don’t forget to tick the little box (the text says that racial insults are forbidden by law)

I hope she gets better real soon! We’re sending lots of purrs sweetie! Pleins de ronrons pour toi !

Read Full Post »

Hiya furriends!

Thank you all for your support yesterday! I’m glad to announce that my human was terrified at the idea of my purring strike – and also wanted to keep some of her Christmas paper for Christmas, how strange it may seem! – so we won!

I am back to blogging today (one day before the lastest limit). We didn’t get the extra treats and tuna juice though (the human wasn’t too pleased with the strike threat per se) but we’ll find a way.

We will go back to visiting your bloggies starting today. Yeah!

In the meantime, as proof of goodwill from everyone, the humans decided to build (yet) another shelving thingie to accommodate (Vocab Building Project VBP) more of my human’s books and let Kitshka and I watch supervise.

As you can see, we got everything under control. We were there to help them measure stuff.



We were there to support the humans.

What are you waiting for?
Start the job! We have blogging stuff to do!

Not too bad, human. Keep on keeping on.



Kitshka got a little distracted along the way, but that’s okay, she’s still young.

Tomorrow, I’ll start showing you some of the cool stuff I was so lucky to win! Have a great day my furriends!

Read Full Post »