Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 17th, 2012

First things first: Milou would like to thank all of you for all your best wishes and nice comments. I think he enjoyed having his special day and spent most of it napping =^.^=

Now for the memories. My human used to have an exercise bike in her apartment in Paris. I absolutely loved it. In fact I made it mine. Besides, my human rarely used it (Yes it’s true, human!)! I loved loved it!

Unfortunately, before we all moved to the U.S., my human sold it to some strangers claiming that we could not bring everything to America. So I had to say adieu to my bike.

Here is one of the good moments I had on it! In case you are wondering, this is not my human on the video (my human was filming), this is my human’s Mom.

Hope you enjoy the video!

If you cannot see the video on this blog, go here.

Read Full Post »