Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 15th, 2012

I has a sad.

What you are about to see is a little bit gruesome, so if you have a sensible heart, you may not want to see the following pictures.

Let me start with why and the least gruesome of pics.

Kitshka is very energetic. Well, she’s a kitten, so that’s quite normal and healthy.
As mentioned before, despite the fact that the humans got her brand new toys just for her, she had to use our toys.

And destroy them.

Here is my beloved Kragonfly, all torn and chewed.

Now is the time to turn away if you can’t bear to see destroyed beloved toys…

Here is our Da Bird, or what’s left of it.

My human doesn’t want us to play with it anymore, but she says she cannot buy a new one just yet. Hmph.

And here is the little lady responsible for that. And proud of it!

I want new toys!!

Read Full Post »