Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 25th, 2012

Hiya everyone! Hiya my furriends from Katnip Lounge!

Recently, I was the lucky winner of some fresh catnip harvested by my furriends’ Mom from the Katnip Lounge. Thank you SO VERY MUCH my furriends!!! It is the BEST CATNIP EVER!

I received it yesterday!! WOOHOO!! Can you tell I have tasted this delicious catnip already? CaNyOUTeLl REALLY?

I was a bit concerned because our mailman was on vacations and I feared he had run away with it. But thank Ceiling Cat no!

My human could only smell it when she opened the envelope (which was addressed to ME by the way, human!). Humans and their poor, inefficient noses. I could smell it the envelope closed. Can you tell?

My precious…

I got a little cute note too, and read it. Yep I read it! (Smelled goooooooood)

Then – horror! – my human tried to steal my nip! Can you believe that?! She pretends it was to take a picture… yeah right.

I took it back and finally… ahhhhhhhh… Blisssssssssssssssssssssssssssss…

My human took it back because she said I was putting catnip all over the place. Duh! You bet I was. Plus I had to open it myself (my human was way too long to act! So I used my teeth)

Ahhhh… it was wonderful. I had catnip all over my paws and my human sprinkled a little more on me. Loved it!

Then I had to find the catnip that had fallen on the floor. You don’t let such good catnip go to waste! No no no!!

I think I might have some left on my chin

Miam !

Did I say it was pure bliss?

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have to go find out where my human stored the precious bag…

Thank you SO MUCH to Katnip Lounge! It’s the best catnip I’ve had EVER and my human says she’s never seen me enjoying catnip that much! I confirm.

Purrs

Read Full Post »